Nanny available in Houston, TX - 358914 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharmara a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping others whether its taking care of someone, providing helpful information regarding safety, or being a friend to others; and I know how important it is to find good quality care for the ones you love. I feel I have great qualities as a nanny to be and look forward to being a big help to a deserving family.

Sharmara nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:358914

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked directly with infants in a hospital setting for over three years where I was required to keep my CPR Licenses for adults, children, and infants current. I have also worked as a child passenger safety technician for three years, where I was responsible for providing educational literature and teaching to drivers on how to properly restrain children according to age-and-weight appropriate car seats and booster seats.I have also baby sat for children with ages ranging between infancy to 10 years of age over the last 10 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.