barbara a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny for several reason. First I love children and get along with them well. Second I am very responsible and organized person with big imagination which helps me to create new activities and fun for children. Third I like all kinds of outdoors activities like swimming, tennis, play catch, baseball, riding a bike and etc. I enjoy reading books and love to go to the library where i take children with me. I enjoy going to parks and zoo so the kids never get bored with me and at the same time they can learn a lot.

barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:348804

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: A Child Care Worker with experience in providing a safe, stimulating environment for young children; conducting individual and group activities to encourage learning and developing social interaction skills, preparing and serving children's meals, maintaining appropriate records of activities. I have several years experience working with young children in a structured and casual environment. I am enthusiastic, caring, loving, and neat, motivated and care deeply about providing children with a fun, educational and safe environment. I can provide interactive, enjoyable and educational activities to suit any child’s interest from dress ups to counting games and silly songs. Children's games and crafts are a favorite to pass time and I enjoy inventing new games to keep the fun and laughter rolling all day long. I am certificate in first aid and your child health and safety is as important to me as the fun and laughter we would share. I am a college graduate in psychology pursuing my master degree.

Additional Comments: I provide tutoring

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.