Nanny available in Houston, TX - 338287 - Nannies4hire.com

Irma a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77429

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like children very much. I can take good care of them as I do with my own.

Irma nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:338287

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB


My past childcare experience: Very nice experience,with a warm family and active boys.

Additional Comments: I'm the mother of 4 boys, 25, 22 and twins 18y/old. They all are attending college. I took care of them giving my love, being patient, teaching good manners with example ,discipline, excellent communication. Also we were in all kind of activities, like outdoors, God blessed me as a mother, we have a very happy family, my sisters, my parents, we all always in harmony.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.