Laurel a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77266

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have learned that it is important to love what you are doing. I love working with children and the energy that they bring to the table. I am looking for a position that will allow me to feel like I am making a difference.

Laurel nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:337985

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, MD, NY, TX

My past childcare experience: Live-in camp counselor, nanny, babysitter and waterfront instructor - I've done it all and loved working with kids along the way. I worked at Camp Mystic for 4 consecutive summers as a live in counselor for girls ages 7-18. While at Camp xx I led safety and recreational courses on the waterfront for campers. Additionally, I was a nanny for almost 2 years for a sweet family with a young girl. In between those times I have babysat pretty regularly and am happy to provide references.

Additional Comments: In my free time I enjoy being outside, teaching fitness classes, reading and experiencing art.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.