Nanny available in Houston, TX - 337373 - Nannies4hire.com

Kasanne a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a true passion for children. I guess since my mother was childcare oriented when i was younger it just was my passion when i got older. I believe that when oyu enfluence a child when they are younger they keep those same principles when they grow older.

Kasanne nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:337373

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, CA, FL, GA, HI, MD, MI, MS, NE, NV, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OK, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, DC, WV, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I am The oldest of six siblings so my family is very childcare oriented. My mother owns two daycare centers and ran a home childcare facility out of her home. I am now 25 years old and love children and would love to be a nanny.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.