Sherrill a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children. Three years ago I worked full time at my friends daycare during the summer and I really liked it, she had a daycare "center" at the time. So there were 10 to 17 children at all times and I realized I really enjoyed doing activities with them, but I would much perfer it on a smaller scale.

Sherrill nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:327505

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was around kids all my life. That includes family and I come from an extremely small community. One of my best friends decided to start a daycare shortly after taking care of my baby boy and through out the years I would work for her on and off at her daycare(s).

Additional Comments: I look forward to visiting with you, and answering all the questions you will have for me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.