Nanny available in Houston, TX - 301656 - Nannies4hire.com

Evelyn a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, grew up in a huge family and I have 3 lil ones of my own.

Evelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:301656

Experience
8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Morning my name is Evelyn, I am a married 28 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been a nanny in Houston and surrounding areas for the past 6 to 9 years and I am looking for a full time position starting in May. A little bit of my history: I was a full time nanny for a 13 month old infant for 1 year also nanny occasionally for a 8 year old and a 5 year old and absolutely loved the experience. I have working a child care facilities and schools as well with ages ranging from infant to PreK


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.