Nanny available in HOUSTON, TX - 260496 - Nannies4hire.com

Aida a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I think I'm well qualified to do this job!

Aida nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:260496

Experience
8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I had worked as a baby sitter since I was 17 yrs. old.Im raising 4 children of my own my first 2 were premature babies my first now 15 years old was born with Down Syndrome. My third daughter now 9 years old was diagnosed with diabetes type 1 when she was 6 years old. So I can also take care of babies with special needs!

Additional Comments: I have work with the children ministry at my church since I was a teenager!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.