Violeta a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love the kids, and I feel confortable with this job.

Violeta nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:236820

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Backpage after School for 2 kids (Age: 5 & 9)(Period: 1 1/2 year). Babysitter for 3 kids (Age: 14,4 years and 11 months) (Period: 1 year) Babysitter for little girl. (Age: 9 months) (Period: 2 years) Nanny for little boy (Age: 4)(Period: ocassionaly) Nanny for little girl (Age 6) (Period: ocassionaly- around 1 1/2 year) Sometimes this family still call me. I worked as a Nany/Baby Sitter for american families, I did the meals, help with the homework, play some games, walking to the park, I drove to gymnastic clases, ballet and for the babies I did special care, sing some songs for good sleep, I changed the diapers, get the milk, etc. I have a good references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.