Leigh a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for taking care of children. I love to planning activities and watching them grow. I love working with and being around children.

Leigh nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:236187

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am 27 years old. I have experiences with infants up to 12 years old. Mostly being with infants through age 5. I love children and have a lot of fun with them. Iím patience, kind, caring, and understanding. I love being outdoors swimming, going to the beach/water parks and try new things. I love to read, do arts and crafts activities, puzzles, games and learning games. I LOVE to travel.I like to stick to a schedule/routine. I find it helpful not only to parents but the children and me as well. I would like a family who are fun, kind playful friendly and outgoing. I can become close with and professional with as well, like a 2nd family. I will live in or out (Depending on your location), and travel as needed. :) I hope to hear for you soon! :) Have a great day! :) Thanks, Leigh

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.