Nanny available in Houston, TX - 194590 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children. I like to teach them things and see them grow. My boys and I love to read, play little learning games, dance and sing songs and nursery rhymes.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:194590

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My first nanny job was taking care of a 3 month old M-F 6am-6pm while his mom would work out of town. I was his nanny until he was about 3yrs. and then his grandmother took over. And after that I became a live-in nanny for a woman who worked the night shift and slept during the day. So, that was a round-the-clock job for myself. I cared for the infant from two months until he was two and a half years. More recently I cared for a 1&1/2 yr old and took my son with me. The mother was pregnant and on bed-rest. My son got along great with the other child. I've also done numerous other baby-sitting jobs, both temporary and more extended. I do take my children with me, and it's a great experience for myself, and the children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.