Nanny available in Houston, TX - 190422 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77450

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I work well with children as well as blending well in a family environment. I enjoy assisting parents in providing the care they desire for their children in their absence and promoting an enriching and nurturing relationship between parents and their children.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:190422

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have had the rewarding experience of being the mother of three children, grown now. Additionally, I worked as a stay at home mother for 20+ years home schooling my own children while caring for children in my home, doing before or afterschool care. In addition, caring for children and personally assisting families in their homes over the past 5 years has been a very rewarding business venture. I thrive on interacting with children and supporting them in a variety of activities, interests, and overall fun! I consider myself a role model in assisting parents in instilling an overall sense of positive family values as well as investing in the character development that parents desire for their own children as well.

Additional Comments: I consider myself to be an out-going and fun loving personality with the maturity and the experience to provide a steady and structured atmosphere for children. I am creative by nature and enjoy a variety of activites such as arts and crafts, cooking, and playing games. I take interest in each child's unique personality and encouraging them in their talents and interests while aiding families in a nurturing home life to grow each child's potential within their family dynamics. I am currently abroad serving in England but am looking to transfer back to Texas to be near family, friends, and enjoy the quality of life Texas has to offer.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.