gladys a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am so patient

gladys nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:186837

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: 1. my full name is gladys , I am 25 yrs old and I have been a baby sitter for 6 years, I am doing this job because I love to be around kids, I am from Buenos Aires, Argentina and I speak spanish, I am the type of person that you can always count on, no matter who you are. i love children and would do anything to help them, and make them happy. i like to take kids to the park, run around, bake cookies, watch movies and learn something new everyday. I do have a 4 years old daughter so she is a big part of my life, and maybe a new friend to your child/children

Additional Comments:

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.