Nanny available in Houston, TX - 164764 - Nannies4hire.com

Norma a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been taking care of children all my life, I love children, I want to help parents with their children because I know how hard it is for the parents to have to leave their children to be able to go to work, I have been there myself, I have raised 3 girls and one son, so I chose to care for children all my life so I could be there where my kids were. I feel that kids need lots of love, care, understanding, kindness, and attention. The world we live in is drastically changing where both parents have to work to make ends meet, so I want to be there for parents so they can be at ease by knowing that their kids are safe, happy because their kids are with someone that loves their child, has understanding, patience and wants the kids to be happy.

Norma nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:164764

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have 35 yrs. of childcare experience. I started working in 1975 for several different Daycares, I was a certified Home Provider from 1986 to 2000 I cared for children in my home, the ages were 1yr. to 8yrs. old. In 2001 I started working for a Daycare in Stafford, Tx, I opened the Daycare at 6 am greeted the parents and children, answered phones, received tutions, cooked and served the breakfast. From 9 am to 2 pm I had a classroom for the 3 yr. olds from 2001 to 2006, then I started to be a nanny for a family 2 boys a 2 yr. old and a 7 yr. old they moved to Georgia. On January 2008 I started caring for a two month old baby boy, then their neighbor friends wanted me, to care for their 1 year old girl starting 2-18-08, so I switch from one house to the other house during the months to give the parents the opportunity to see their child according to their schedule to spend time with their babies, mom's and dad's are doctors, so their schedule allows them time to visit with their child whenever they want to come feed their babies, my daughter now works for both families

Additional Comments: I am reliable,responsible,kind, loving, caring, and an honest person.I am a hard worker,I do not like to be lazy, I like to keep busy.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.