Nanny available in Houston, TX - 157686 - Nannies4hire.com

Carissa a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I don't have any kids yet and have a huge passion to be a caretaker for children. I find kids very fulfilling in so many ways. I enjoy their company. As well as affecting their lives in a positive way. I would love to be a blessing to anyone's family.

Carissa nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:157686

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 7 years for many different types of families. Ages from newborn to 9 years of age. I am a graduate student and find that childcare is what I enjoy most at this juncture in my life.I love it and I love caring for children.

Additional Comments: I love life and know how important childhood is in developing a mentally healthy future.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.