Dominique a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children as you can tell by my past jobs shown on my resume,later posted.I love work ing in a family setting rather than a school setting so i can focus on the family or child(ren)rather than 10-15 children at one time under an 8 hr day.

Dominique nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:156227

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have about 3+ years experience working in various daycares or montessori school setting,babysitting,1 yr old,5 month old triplets!I also worked as a nanny for 3 plus years.I have experience with multiples(triplets@21 month-3.5 yrs),premature 15 month old girl for about a year and worked with a 4 yr old/11yr old for 6 months..

Additional Comments: I do like set hours,monday thru friday but would be more than happy to babysit from time to time for "date nights"

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.