Eleonor a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the job of a nanny and I know some working parents needs sometime to relax and rest and I like to help them take care of their kids and help them around the house to reduce their stress.

Eleonor nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:154940

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Lately, I worked as a full time nanny to a now 9 months old baby boy for almost five months. The parents just decided to put him at daycare so now I'm available for a new nanny job opening. In the past years I was a nanny to a 3 school age boys for a short time while their parents went for a vacation for a month. My job includes cooking and grocery shopping for them and make sure they are okay and safe. While I was pregnant with my 3 yrs old boy, I worked as nanny too to a 10 yrs old girl. My job includes cooking/preparing food, driving her to school and activity and picking up, laundry and light housekeeping and sometimes grocery shopping for the family. When my baby arrive I stop my nanny job and focus on my baby until he was 18 months old. Since November 2010 up to July 2011 I work as a live in nanny with my son, to a 19 months old boy. From August to October 2011 I work as part time live out nanny to a 3 yrs old boy.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.