Nanny available in Houston, TX - 145345 - Nannies4hire.com

Shawna a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a love for children

Shawna nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:145345

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have extensive newborn experience and have been caring for children for over 15 years. I have worked in several child care centers. I started working as a nanny in 1999 and have been babysitting since the age of 11. Over the years I have cared for many children starting when the children were babies and continuing well until they and their siblings were in school. I love children and have always had a passion for teaching them and being a part of their growth and development. I have my CDA Certification (Child Dev. Associate)and previously registered through the Department of Family and Child Protective Services and recently renewed my CPR and First Aid certification.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.