Nanny available in Houston, TX - 145111 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason why I would love to be a nanny is because ever since I moved from my home town I just felt like something was missing. I love to see kids grow and learn. Being apart of that would just fill what is missing in my life.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:145111

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Well my past childcare experience was done during the summer. The mother was needing a hand in caring for her new born son and 8 year old daughter. They were a bundle of joy. I also went along with them on vacations, long trips, and kept the kids for many weekends when the couple wanted to get away. I helped clean, drive their daughter to and from after school activities, and helped the family whenever they needed me after hours. The other families that I took care of were just a few weekends out of the month when I wasn't with the other family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.