Nanny available in Houston, TX - 133257 -

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

See below.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:133257

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Being a Nanny isn't just a job. It's being a part of a family. In addition to other Nanny and child care positions, I was part of a great family, with three kiddos I adored (and STILL adore), in Austin for three years. A good part of that time, I was a live-in Nanny and took care of a wide range of needs for the children. I simply love babies and children! Yes, they are hard work, but I enjoy the challenges AND the rewards of the work. I value and honor the trust a Mom and Dad place in me to take care of their little ones, and I make every effort to earn that trust each day. My schedule is flexible...tell me what you need. I am currently pursuing work in Photography, so as a side bonus, you will be sure to get some GREAT photos of your kiddos! (You can see my work at my web site when we make contact.) I have a degree in Hospitality, Event & Meeting Planning, so I can also help out in the party and social planning activities for the household, if desired. It would be wonderful to have the opportunity to work with another great family with great children. Since it is such a personal job, it's important that I'm a match for you, and your family is a match for's visit!

Additional Comments: Please note, the salary range listed above is broad since it will depend on your needs. Let's discuss.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.