rosalva a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77089

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love what i do, i love children, i want to be a teacher someday,The thought of the parent trusting me with there child is very conforting because its hard to trust people. i used to baby sit alot and i would have so much fun with the kids. so i thought, hey i can do this full time.

rosalva nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:127764

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: i have many years of experience taking care of siblings, but actually working and getting paid 5- 6 years. i would make a monthly schedule, teach them the alphbet,number, shapes, spanish,and other cognitive learning skills.

Additional Comments: i have been working for childcare careers for about 2 years

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.