Nanny available in HOUSTON, TX - 104267 - Nannies4hire.com

GISELA a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids! and love working with children since I was a school teacher.I like to have positive influences on children and help encourage them and by being a nanny that gives me a good opportunity to be able to experience all of that.

GISELA nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:104267

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have 10 years of experience as a babysitter /nanny ,with light housekeeping,my previous employment consisted of caring of a newborn,feed him,play with him ,put him to sleep, and educate, I teach her spanish and French. Before that i was taking care of 2 children ages 2 and 3 years old. I have been a nanny for three families wonderful family for the past 8 years. I am now searching for another amazing family. I've also been babysitting for 5 years for differents families.

Additional Comments: I am a multilingual , educated, patient, efficient, mature, responsible, dedicated, open and honest nanny with 10 years of experience. I have a natural capability to kindly interact with children of all ages and their parents in a positive manner. My experience includes: feeding, diapering, bathing, teaching, singing, playing, errand running, , laundry, and light cleaning. For older children I enjoy taking them to museums, parks and the Zoo or just saying at home and playing board games and reading. I am a whiz at multitasking and handling multiple children homes. I can speak, read, and write fluent Spanish, and 80 % English, and French . I am interested in photography, music, studying, reading, writing, learning, bowling, the arts, crafts, languages, meditation, board games, puzzles, chess, classically orchestrated symphonies, visiting libraries, museums, parks, zoos, anything and everything that has to do with enhancing intellect.I've taken courses in Israel and France in the development of children from birth to five years old. I have experience on early stimulation and sign languge.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.