Nanny available in houston, tx, TX - 680082 - Nannies4hire.com

Marquita a Nanny for Hire in Houston, Tx, TX 77069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love childeren

Marquita nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:680082

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have 2 wonderful childeren of my own both are boys older son is 10 and my youngest is 13 months a busy body,however i love being a mom to them I have a wonderful husband I have been marry for 2 years in i enjoy it. I also have a God son that I have been caring for about 8 year now he spend weeks out of every month so that I can spend time with him and when he is in my care I take care of him. I take care of him as if I have giving brith to him myself,he is 10 now we I meet him and his mom my older son was in perschool togther with him and that where the relationship took off.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.