Brittani a Nanny for Hire in Houston, Tx, TX 77084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I thoroughly believe that the only way to nurture and change our future is to nurture and teach the kids today. Children are amazing and its always great to share their curiousity for the world and learn with them as well.

Brittani nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:537819

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny full time for a family for 8 years. I still work as a nanny for the same family, its just on an at need basis. I have been with the same family for 6 years and after last august, the kids are old enough that they do not need me anymore so I am looking for another family to share my passion for children with. I have been babysitting since I was 14, so for my babysitting experience I have about 13 years behind me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.