Nanny available in Houma, LA - 637219 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Houma, LA 70360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I'm already a nanny for a family in Houma, but lookig for another. I love being a nanny.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:637219

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I been a reliable babysitter for 5 years now. the kids I babysit love me and I give them my full attention and treat them as if they were mine! I still babysit for them on occasion. I started babysitting for that family when the youngest was 3 months and the oldest was 1 12. The oldest has down sydrome and now he is 6 years old. I also have a neice that is 1 month old I help watch.

Additional Comments: I'm very outgoing and love hanging out outdoors! I would love to help them with there homework if you needed and help out wherever! I also enjoy playing sports, and doing crafts!! I pretty much enjoy anything though! I'm very trustworthy and caring person!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.