Nanny available in Hot Springs, AR - 406811 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Hot Springs, AR 71913

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!! I love playing with them and teaching them new things. I love to see smiles on their faces at all times! I try my best to make them happy. I've always gotten along with kids. I am easy going and kids have always opened up to me very well. It makes me feel good knowing I am helping a child.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:406811

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR, MS, TN


My past childcare experience: I worked at a daycare in Sweetwater, Texas, helped with the ages 5-12 with after school care (helped w/ homework, crafts, and played games). I kept 3 kids one summer and cooked, cleaned, did crafts with the kids, and if they were good during the week we would go out and do something fun at the end of the week. I babysit here and there for different families. I help with Sunday school for ages 4-12 and help with an after school program at our church for disadvantaged children. Each helper is assigned a child to help them with homework, play games with them, devotion time, and we feed them dinner before they go home. I worked at the church nursery for 9months.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.