Nanny available in Hoskins, NE - 642809 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittni a Nanny for Hire in Hoskins, NE 68740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are a passion of mine and I would love to work with kids of any age! I am moving to Lincoln soon and will be new to the area and would love a fresh start with a new job involving kids and even pets if you have them!

Brittni nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:642809

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting ever since I was nine, I would babysit for my aunts and uncles who had kids. Then my parents had friends and people they worked with who needed babysitters as well so I also got a lot of experience with that. I cared for my baby brother pretty much daily for three summers in a row while my parents were at work also. Since then I have had many other babysitting experiences and would love to start nannying!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.