Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Hoschton, GA 30548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with children and being a positive influence in their lives.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:491972

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I an a mother of 2 kids ages 2 and 14!! I had last nannied for a family that moved from Ga to Virginia. II was a nanny while the family lived in Georgia for over a year and then decided to help with their move to Virginia until they could find another nanny in their state. The children were 3, 10 and 12. I took over all activities and extra-carricular activities and school schedules and also did light housework.I have been babysitting since I was around 13.I have cared for many children ages infant to preteens. I worked at a daycare as a floater for all different age groups. I currently work as a 1 year old teacher at a daycare!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.