MaryBeth a Nanny for Hire in Hoschton, GA 30548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that in today's society, families have a difficult choice as to where to place their precious children while they are working and making an income. Day Cares are a choice but not necessarily the BEST choice. I believe I can impact children in a positive way to reach the potential that God designed to them to reach. Children need love, nurturing, boundaries and guidelines. So many facilities do not encourage some of the above aspects. I would like to make a difference in a special family's life for the sake of their children. I am a Christian and believe that God created children to be gifts of joy to their parents. He has given us the "Book of books" as a guide to teach us how to live and conduct our lives. I have a strong Biblical value system that encourages right behavior and the preciousness of others.

MaryBeth nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:369956

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have cared for many different types of children from different types of families. I have been blessed to have had good experiences. I enjoyed each family's children. I became quite attached with all the children I cared for. To this day I exchange Christmas cards with some of the families and check to see how the children are doing. I have gone into some of the families homes and cared for the children at their home and I have also had children dropped off at my own home. I have worked with some of the children I have cared for in teaching them developmental skills. We worked on table manners, being kind and thoughtful to others, learning how to color, count, and even read. I have successfully taught several children to read and perform proficiently in all academic areas.

Additional Comments: My Husband and I have taught a Christian based, seventeen week parenting course in the past. I believe in encouraging strong biblical character qualities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.