Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Hoschton, GA 30548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around infants and children and love watching them grow. I would treat a child as if they where my own - lots and lots of love and hugs and reading and taking walks outside.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:320894

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have done 3 years of day care in our home and worked for a day care center where I was in charge of 6 infants all at once without any help. I love caring for children and will treat them as I would my own. Our children are grown up but I do have a grandson - I'm a young grandmother.

Additional Comments: I am very flexible and easy going - very patient and loving

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.