Nanny available in Horn Lake, MS - 646260 - Nannies4hire.com

Tayler a Nanny for Hire in Horn Lake, MS 38637

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, of course, I love children. I'm 19 and hope to have children of my own one day and I believe this nanny experience will help me become a good first time mommy.

Tayler nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:646260

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MS


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has only been with my family, more specifically a cousin of mine who had to work a lot along with her boyfriend. The child (my little cousin) was about 3 when I started babysitting her, she's about 4 and a half now. I no longer babysit her because she is in school and her parents felt that they could handle things without a babysitter. She was always very talkative and excited while in my care. Compared to other Nannies on this site I know I don't have much experience but I am a responsible young adult.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.