Nanny available in Horace harding expw, NY - 641832 - Nannies4hire.com

Lina marcela a Nanny for Hire in Horace Harding Expw, NY 11368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids I like to teach I give all my effort to make then be a good kid have good manners

Lina marcela nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:641832

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have a very good experience with the family i work for I feel like was a part of the family .. I take care their child for 4 years I learn a lot from him, he so adorable smart and sweet ... I give all my love and my care he learn Spanish too and he still calling me to said hello every other day !!! That make feel so happy and bless to I can feel I did a good job.

Additional Comments: I been doing this for 10 years, I have to kids my own they are my life and what I do is my passion .


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.