Nanny available in Hopkinsville, KY - 661625 - Nannies4hire.com

Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children of any age, and I feel that although I am working toward a degree in Elementary Education I would put that on hold to work with kids every day while being a nanny.

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:661625

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY, TN


My past childcare experience: Over the past 7 years I have babysat for many families around Hopkinsville,KY. I have been on vacations with a few of these families and even taken care of their children for days when they are working and on vacation. I love their children like they are my own and spoil them like they are my own too. I would love to become a part of your family and be your children's nanny.

Additional Comments: My family has a trip planned in the middle of October, if I could get those days off I would be able to start sooner.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.