Nanny available in Hopkins, MN - 745557 - Nannies4hire.com

Constance a Nanny for Hire in Hopkins, MN 55343

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny again because I love kids. I'm super goofy and I love to play and do crafts and be out doors. I have a lot of free time right now so I would love to just have a full time or part time nanny job. I'm really good with kids and I'm super patient.

Constance nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:745557

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MN


My past childcare experience: I started out working in a daycare as a toddler teacher. I worked at education express for about a year and a half. I started babysitting lots of kids from the daycare and loved it. So I got set up through nanny poppinz and I became a nanny of a one year old baby and I did that for about 6 months then I went back to school and I just loved to Minnesota about three months ago and I currently work in the kids klub at la fitness.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.