Nanny available in Hopkins, MN - 693505 - Nannies4hire.com

Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Hopkins, MN 55343

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After retirement I found my life dream to become a nanny. I enjoy the children.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:693505

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Summary of Qualifications: Nurturing grandmother of three readily available to care for your children. Spry enough to keep up with their energy, kind enough to provide TLC, patience, and a piece of mind for you while you work . Able to provide care and transportation before and after school for children, and perform light housekeeping duties I'd love the opportunity to get to know--and watch the personalities and developmental growth of--your children, My most greatest pleasure is to get to know my clients, and the communication, trust and respect we have for each other. Employment History: January 2014-July 2014 Nanny for a 6 month old for 6 months References are available Watching his growth and developmental progress was rewarding. August 2014- Still working for this Family NANNY FOR 3 GIRLS Family has multiple children ages 3, 6, 7 A learning experience to have multiple personalities, and sibling rivalry. I was a Summer nanny in August 2014.. Driving to activities for summer activities., and daycare duties. In September my duties were getting 2 girls to the bus on time and safely for school. Day Care for the 3 year old. Driving her to and from pre-school on Tuesday and Thursday. Light housekeeping duties. Trips to school when needed. May 2015- present On call Nanny for a nine month old little girl Completed CPR Course recommended I am a Volunteer at my church in the nursery the age group is 0-2 years Personal and professional references are available


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.