Nanny available in Hopkins, MN - 516198 - Nannies4hire.com

Bryana a Nanny for Hire in Hopkins, MN 55343

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and very much enjoy taking care of them. Because I am a stay at home mom our family only has one income and money is tight. So I decided that this would be a fun way to help our family out while still staying at home with my girls.

Bryana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:516198

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter/nanny for about ten years. I am a stay at home mom of two girls, ages 5 and 1. I have worked for many families over the years, and have also worked at a day camp for 4 years as a counselor, worked in an infant/toddler daycare for two years and I have taken multiple parenting classes.

Additional Comments: I LOVE doing projects, getting messy, playing outside and watching kids grow and learn!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.