Nanny available in Hopkins, MN - 498611 - Nannies4hire.com

Judy a Nanny for Hire in Hopkins, MN 55343

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Want to care for children in home so give more attention to them. Do more activities out home that parents cant they are working. Like to take children to parks, zoo, library ,summer events going on and other events that going in area or as parents request. I love to help /teach children in which parents don t need get their children ready in morning,be more flexible in working,don't rush get on time pick up children. They can have more fun at home,plus can take them 1/2 day some type learning, get some play time with other children their ages. Also love do simple house work to make parents life easy. Than they can spend more with their children. Love work with a family now instead working at a center like did for many years.

Judy nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:498611

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Nanny for few couples. The children were when started infant, toddler, preschool school age. include full and part time. For 1 family was there at 6:30 a. Morning, duties were get the 2 older boys off to school. Taking care younger one feeding (1 was a baby when start),took the baby out a walk,older slept in as Dad came home at 5am.(did this for 3 years during school years.) Childcare for as dad work late, Mom travel for her job . They had 3 kids start at 3 weeks and took care until reach 14.Stay with the family up to 3 weeks when both parents out town for work/vacation. For 3 years while a couple play volley ball Friday night watch 4 girls ,ages 3months -8 years. I am a childcare teacher went to college Work for many years in same company. Work in childcare center as Early childhood teacher Infants -5 years. Done babysat for many couples over the years. Working with children to me is rewarding and like to see how they have learn through the years. take care children is my passion for me. I have many couples says that caring for their children never worry about care,be safe while they were not with them. Love all activities,gone above and beyond what they were expect to do Nanny for 1 child full time started as infant and now a toddler. Basic care feeding,dressing,education activities,story hour at library, went to library also,play grounds,outside walks/play times. simple art,read books a lot, Brought my things that have to play,learn and have fun. Another was busy family with 2 children. Duties: Dropped off and pick up from school& activities. Supervised education activities. Plan summer outings, play dates, activities. Performed laundry chores& house hold duties, errands and anything else the family needed. Let the dog out during the day, water plants, organized as needed. took care 2 boys started at 5am for 10 weeks Mom go out town do intern ship. Brought 2 boys with me at center work at. (One family took care their children for 2 years found me on this web site and was very happy. Another family: care for infant until was 16 months when he enter childcare. Help him with motor skills,eating,feeding,basic infant/toddler care. Did plan education fun activities,story hour at library,walks,parks,fun playing music toys,daily reading,fun play with all kinds toys together and more. Mon was sad when I left,but need to be with more children.

Additional Comments: Looking for take couples children in their home for long term. This way you wont get your child/children up,ready take to some type childcare center. I can provide children with some things done in my past and yet knowing your child/children will be well taken acre of while at work If you like to enroll your child in 1/2 some program for social skill I would more than willing to drop off and pick up to.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.