Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Hopkins, MI 49328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love to work with children and I can't think of a better job than to do what I love all day long. I love to plan activities and crafts to do while nannying and would be so lucky to have the chance to do what I love for a job. I am helping pay for my college tuition and am hoping that by nannying full-time this summer I can make a sizable contribution to next semester's tuition.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685493

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am currently employed at xx Center and previously interned at xx Center. I am an Elementary Education major at Michigan State University which has given me the opportunity to take education and child development classes. My daycare experience ranges from ages 2 months-6 years and has given me much experience watching multiple children at once. I have nannied full-time the past 4 summers and have babysat for date nights and after-school sitting for another 4 years. I have nannied/babysat ages 5 weeks-12 years old. I have experience nannying twins, up to 3 children at a time, and am experienced with children of all types of personalities and interests.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.