Regina a Nanny for Hire in Hopewell, VA 23860

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a great love for children and have 6 grandchildren so it is second nature to me. I also enjoy taking part in the development of children and in their guidance...

Regina nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:184115

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: have had previous experience as a nanny for twins and their two sisters providing transportation to school and daily cooking and cleaning as necessary as well as activities and outings. 8 yrs of exp. as infant childcare lead teacher in a daycare as well.

Additional Comments: I also have have my CPR and First Aid as well as Medication Certification and I am willing to work with the Elderly as well..

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.