Nanny available in Hopewell Junction , NY - 308254 - Nannies4hire.com

Kacy a Nanny for Hire in Hopewell Junction , NY 12533

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children of all ages. Being a nanny I not only get to do what I love, but also help out families that need it.

Kacy nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:308254

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, MA, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I majored in Child Care Ministries at Bob Jones University and during that time I worked in their Child Development Center as well as counseled day camp (which i absolutely loved). Then I became a nanny in 2003 for 3 different families in South Carolina, but my main charge started going to full time school and another family left so I decided to look for another family. I then moved to Oklahoma where I was a nanny for newborn twins. I learned so much and absolutely loved taking care of twins. I then decided to go back home to Hawaii and become a 3 year old teacher for 2 years. (My dad was in Iraq and I wanted to be closer to my mom). Then I moved to the Cayman Islands and was a nanny for 4 children: 12 yr old boy, 10 yr old twins and a newborn. I then moved to New York to help a recently single mom with her 3 children ages 12, 10, and 7. And I just finished up working for a family with 4 kids under the age of 5. A 4 year old boy, twin 3 year olds and a 14 month old boy.

Additional Comments: I am a worship leader at my church and I absolutely LOVE it!!! I am very involved in my church and that is a huge part of my life! :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.