Nanny available in Hope, RI - 717455 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Hope, RI 02831

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I enjoy spending time with them. I quite literally spend all of my time with children, for that reason. Whether it be my parental, professional, or volunteer role, enriching the lives of children is what I most enjoy doing. I develop healthy relationships with children as young as newborn that foster trust, compassion, and respect.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:717455

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI


My past childcare experience: In addition to raising 3 children of my own (currently ages 11, 10, 8), I have provided childcare to twin infants-toddlers for 2.5 years. I am also the president and executive director of a local non-profit musical theater arts organization for elementary aged students so I am very creative, enjoy music with children and dramatic play. My approach to childcare is very calm, nurturing. I bring with me more than a decade of experience in all phases of development from newborns - 12 years of age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.