Nanny available in Hopatcong, NJ - 709171 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Hopatcong, NJ 07843

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is such a rewarding experience. It amazing to feel that in some small way you can made a difference in a child's life. I recently became a stay at home mom of a 5 month old baby boy. I am looking for a position where I would be able to bring my son with me.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:709171

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a college graduate with a bachelor's degree in Social Services. I have experience working with children of all ages. I worked for many years for the xx department as a xx instructor, and in the xx School District as a substitute teacher. In the past, I worked as a lifeguard at the xx. I also have experience babysitting/nanny for several families.

Additional Comments: I am also open to caring for children from my own home in Hopatcong,NJ. I offer a warm, caring atmosphere and a clean and save environment. I am a easygoing and loving mom. I will care for your children with love and compassion as if they were my own.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.