Bevin a Nanny for Hire in Hopatcong, NJ 07843

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children

Bevin nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:679579

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My name is Bevin I love being around children I started at the age of nine, I am a certified babysitter through American Red Cross which covers child CPR/infant CPR and first aid, I work two days a week as a swim instructor teaching kids of all ages how to swim, the youngest age I have cared for were 2 month old twin boys, the most children I have cared for at once while babysitting was five, I am Red Cross and American heart association certified in CPR/first aid, I love working with children because they are able to express themselves so well even when they are to young to use words, I am used to working with children with disabilities being a swim instructor I have worked with children who are autistic, deaf, have adhd and muscle distrophy, I own two dogs of my own I love animals therefore pets are not an issue at all :), I am currently looking for kind families who are looking for a sitter in the morning during the week :).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.