Nanny available in Hoover, AL - 752389 - Nannies4hire.com

Yvonne a Nanny for Hire in Hoover, AL 35244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, to help parents choose somebody who is willing to help them care for their kids in the right way and help the parents with whatever I can do to help make life a little easier for them , I raised all 3 of my kids by myself and grand kids also.All kids have there own little personalit's, I try to learn them to see what makes them who they are. I enjoy singing with them,dancing and reading stories, and creating great snacks if needed.

Yvonne nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:752389

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ


My past childcare experience: I have taught daycare ages 4-5 for 2years I enjoyed the interest of the students and they were all intelligent to me. I taught Sunday school classes for ages 4-5, 4 years at 2 churches I enjoyed teaching them about the bible. I have 3 grandchildren, 2 I have taken care of until they reached the age of 15 years old. I took care of 3 kids who belonged to a school teacher. I enjoyed taking care of twin girls who were 8 months when I began with them. for 3 years, I also helped with an older brother who was 8 yrs. old their parents owned a restaurant.They were great kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.