Nanny available in Hoover, AL - 630138 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashlyn a Nanny for Hire in Hoover, AL 35216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, it's my goal in life to become a pediatric psychologist. I'm currently achieving my associates degree in child development to help me reach my career goal.

Ashlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:630138

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I love children, I've been a nanny for two years and a babysitter for seven years. I have experience with all age groups. I have six years of experience working with special needs. I am very reliable, always on time, and I know how to stick to a schedule.

Additional Comments: I turn 19 on November 23, and I attend Jefferson State Community college in Hoover. My last class ends at 12:20


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.