Nanny available in Hoover, AL - 601761 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Hoover, AL 35226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Simply, I love children.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:601761

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I'm the oldest of four children, so I've been helping with children since I was 8. At 13, I got my first regular babysitting job, at 18 my first nanny job and right after college I started working at a daycare. I am currently employed as a nanny for a family with a preschooler and an infant, but only during the day. I'm usually done for the day by 3.

Additional Comments: I am currently a student at UAB working on a second degree in elementary ed. This semester ( spring 13) I have class on Monday evenings, and so am not available until 8.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.