Meaghan a Nanny for Hire in Hooksett, NH 03106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children. I like being able to play with them and assist them as they develop and learn/ experience new things. I am going to school to become a pediatric physical therapist and plan on starting my own family one day.

Meaghan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:681314

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NH, RI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the earliest age I was allowed to. I started with my neighbors and eventually built up a large group of clients. At age 16 I started working as a seasonal ski coach for children ages 3-6. I examine the children’s skill levels and then develop a 4 month long set of daily and weekly lessons. I instruct them outside skiing, create indoor activities, and am in charge of them while they eat. I create a positive connection with them and their parents over the season. This includes working with a group of 5-8 children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.