Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Honolulu, HI 96816

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Playing a positive roll and making a progressive difference in children's life is important to me. The youth is our future and I that's why I give my all when interacting in a child's life as a nanny. Watching over children is a task in it's own, but teaching, growing, doing activities & having a good time is where I can have a positive effect. Being in a position where I can be with kids and help a family is what makes me happy.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:681212

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI

My past childcare experience: I have 2 years of experience in a daycare setting as a caregiver and teacher, and I have 1-2 years of experience being a nanny. I have worked with children and babies of all ages through out the years and very much enjoy it.

Additional Comments: I cook and I am health conscious. I'm clean and I don't mind doing meal preparation & light house work. I have a scooter so I am mobile, but I do not have a car to do pick up/drop offs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.