Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Honolulu, HI 96822

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and i love being able to show them how beautiful the outdoors are. I love helping kids grow their creative side be it through arts and crafts, games, or reading.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:663572

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI

My past childcare experience: Throughout high school I had three families that i would baby sit on the weekends and during the week days. I would pick them up from school do their homework with them and fix dinner and put them to sleep. During the summer i nanny one family which duties include picking up and dropping off kids at activities and camp, taking them surfing or hiking, to the bike park, and more. I also was in charge of feeding them three meals a day, and prepping meals for the parents. I also was sometimes asked to help with the laundry or cleaning the house, whatever they needed help with i did. Also during the summer i babysit on the weekends and late nights after im done nannying. My duties include putting the kids to bed and cleaning the house. I have also been a soccer coach for kids 5-13 for the past four years through camps and programs for the mentally and physically disabled. I also grew up with my mom working as the office manager at a small private elementary and middle school, so i have been helping out with children for as long as i can remember.

Additional Comments: I speak a bit of spanish and can understand it. I also understand french but am not able to speak it. I love the outdoors and arts and crafts, and discourage tv and iPad use.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.