Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Honolulu, HI 96815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Plain and simple, I love my time spent with children! They make the world a better place-every giggle, wiggle, and creative mind inspires me to hold on to my neotony so I can be just as silly and playful:)

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:479440

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI

My past childcare experience: I have been spending my time with children for over 15 years now and loving every minute of it. From babysitting for date nights-to being a full time nanny for a boy with disabilities before college-and then after graduating with my BA in psychology and many early childhood development classes, a live-in nanny for a military family with a 3 year old girl and 7 year old boy with Autism. I have gained even more experience with children through providing Applied Behavioral Analysis both at private homes and in schools on the island. Children are the center of my world, and given my well-rounded education and experience, I believe I would be a charming addition to any family.

Additional Comments: No one could have ever been more correct than Herbert Hoover when he said, "Children are our most valuable resource." I firmly believe that nothing is more valuable than children and investing in their lives. I love my time spent with children, and aim to provide a fun, nurturing, educational, and recreational environment. I like to live as holistically as possible and believe that good nutrition is the basis for a happy, healthy life (I thoroughly enjoy preparing wholesome organic meals and snacks!). Living in Hawaii, we have one of the most amazing natural environments and I like to utilize every aspect of it in my lesson plans. Looking forward to joining a sweet and loving family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.